Wigginton Parish Council

[ whohit]Your Council

email:  wiggintonpcclerk@gmail.com

Your Council

Wigginton Parish Council is currently made up of 7 councillors and a clerk.

David Wilde is our Chairperson, each of the other councillors has an area of responsibility that they hold the brief for. 

David Wilde 

Steve Walker 


Stuart Fordyce 


Sharon O’Sullivan 

Parish Clerk



Jane Mitchell 

Village Hall Liaison

Tom Grammenos

Trenna Axon 

To contact Wigginton Parish Council, please fill in the contact form below or email:  wiggintonpcclerk@gmail.com

Contact Us